Forgot Login?   Register  

AOPA UK Board Members

Below is a list of current AOPA UK Board Members. To view brief detail about a member and contact them, click on the name.

Name Position
Malcolm BirdMalcolm Bird Board Director
John WalkerJohn Walker Board Director
Martin RobinsonMartin Robinson Board Director and Chief Executive Officer AOPA UK
Maurice (Charles) HenryMaurice (Charles) Henry Board Director and Company Secretary AOPA UK
Michael (Mick) ElbornMichael (Mick) Elborn Board Director
Nick WilcockNick Wilcock Board Director and IAOPA FCL Representative at EASA
Pauline VaheyPauline Vahey Board Director, Chairman
Philip Church Board Director
Richard HawkinRichard Hawkin Board Director
Go to top